top of page
  • Writer's pictureJonah

All About Prayer!

Being a Christian is not a normal life style. We are devoting our lives to God. We are giving him are all every moment of every day. Without prayer it is easy to fall down.Prayer is a chance to connect with God and also to grow ourselves spiritually. Without growth, we go nowhere. So we need to keep growing in our faith and becoming stronger.


Prayer is what keeps us out of harm's way. The devil only wants to break us down and destroy us. But a prayer a day keeps the enemy away. I have had so many struggles in life in this area. That is why I fell it is needed to do a month focused on prayer. This month is perfect because my church in Meixco is doing 21 days of prayer. I am super excited to see what God does for me and the people around me. 




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page